How do I share my Google Analytics with someone else?

Sign in to Google Analytics. Click Admin, and navigate to the desired account/property/view. In the Account, Property, or View column (depending upon whether you want to add users at the account, property, or view level), click Access Management. In the Account permissions list, click +, then click Add users.

Can I share Google Analytics with someone?

Google Analytics allows you to grant access to other users so you can share your data with them, or give them more permissions to do things like manage users, edit settings, etc.

How do I give someone access to my Google Analytics?

How to grant access to Google Analytics

  1. Log into Google Analytics.
  2. Click on the gear icon in the lower left to access the Admin section.
  3. In the Account column, click User Management.
  4. Click the blue plus button in the top right to add a new user, then click Add users.
  5. Enter the users email address.

How do I transfer Google Analytics to someone else?

Instructions

  1. Sign in to your Google Ads account.
  2. Click the tools icon .
  3. Under “Setup”, click Access and security.
  4. Click the Users tab.
  5. Click the plus button .
  6. Enter the email address of the person taking over your Google Ads account. …
  7. Next to “Select account access level”, click Admin.
  8. Click Send invitation.
IMPORTANT:  How much was Phil's Knights first investment?

How do I share my Analytics data?

If you need to distribute a snapshot of your Dashboard data to people who might not have access to your Analytics account, the Share > Email option is for you. You can send them a customized email with an attached PDF file showing your Dashboard to any valid email account. Sending a Dashboard via a weekly email.

How do I give someone access to my Google Drive?

Choose who to share with

  1. On your computer, go to drive.google.com.
  2. Click the folder you want to share.
  3. Click Share .
  4. Under “People,” type the email address or Google Group you want to share with.
  5. To choose how a person can use the folder, click the Down arrow .
  6. Click Send. An email is sent to people you shared with.

How do I setup a user access?

Configuring User Access

  1. Navigate to Settings > Administration Settings and select Manage User Roles.
  2. In the View Role List of list, select Finance .
  3. Click Add new role. …
  4. Enter the Role Name.
  5. Optionally, enter a Description for the custom role.
  6. Select the permissions that you want to set for the role.
  7. Click save.

Where is admin in Google Analytics?

The Admin page gives you access to the Analytics administrative features. Click Admin on the bottom-left to open the page.

Can you transfer a Google Analytics property to another account?

The new Google Analytics property moving feature allows you to move your data into a different account with the click of a button (okay a couple of buttons) without having to change your tracking code and without losing all your historical data. …

IMPORTANT:  How many shares does a public company have?

How do I export Google Analytics data?

To export a report:

  1. Open the report you’d like to export. Analytics exports the report as it is currently displayed on your screen, so make sure that you’ve applied your desired date range and report settings.
  2. Click Export (across from the report title).
  3. Select one of the export formats: CSV. TSV. TSV for Excel.

How do I copy a Google Analytics property?

To copy a view:

  1. Sign in to Google Analytics..
  2. Click Admin, and navigate to the view you want to copy.
  3. In the VIEW column, click View Settings.
  4. Click Copy view.
  5. Give this a new view name. Use a distinct name, so you can distinguish it from the original view.
  6. Click Copy View.

How do I share a link in Google Analytics?

To share one of your custom reports, open the Customization section of your account, click on the Actions button for the report and select Share. A modal window will open where you can select “Share template link.” Click the “Share” button, and you will get a URL to share with your colleague.